Deleting your Account

Deleting your account will delete your user account, all of your user information and user-provided content. Please download any pictures you’d like to keep to your own device before deleting your account.

If you have any specific concerns relating to a product or the service you have received from us, please do contact customer support for assistance.

Account Deletion Process

Please note: Deleting your account deletes all your artwork and associated images, collections, artists, creations, personal details, subscription and order history. This is permanent. Once the deletion process begins, you won’t be able to retrieve your account or its contents.

You can submit a request to delete your account via the webapp or from the mobile app.

On the webapp, sign into your account and navigate to:
Settings & Privacy > Privacy & Terms > Delete Your Account
or you can use this direct link.

On the mobile app, sign into your account and navigate to:
Settings & Privacy > Privacy & Terms > Delete Your Account

Please read the instructions and confirm you understand the implications of deleting your account. Again, we can’t stress enough the importance of downloading your pictures to your local device prior to closing your account.

Where prompted please consider telling us why you’re deleting your account. This helps us to monitor customer satisfaction and continually improve ArtShow.

Please then enter the password for your account – required in order to verify you have the authority to delete your account.

Then press the “Yes, Delete my Account” button to finish the account deletion request. Your request will be actioned immediately and no further steps are necessary.